NHBA Leadership

Board of Directors

Yuklin Aluli, Treasurer  Nāpali Souza, Secretary Paul Nahoa Lucas, President
Attorney at Law Law Offices of Yuklin Aluli Kamehameha Schools
415-C Uluniu Street 415-C Uluniu Street 567 S. King Street, Suite 310
Kailua, Hawai‘i 96813 Kailua, Hawai‘i 96813 Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813
P: (808) 262-5900  //  F: (808) 262-5610 P: (808) 262-5900  //  F: (808) 262-5610 P: (808) 523-6331  //  F: (808) 537-1229
yuklin@kailualaw.com napali@kailualaw.com palucas@ksbe.edu
Beadie Kanahele Dawson, Vice President Melody K. MacKenzie Richard Naiwieha Wurdeman
Dwyer Schraff Meyer Grant & Green William S. Richardson School of Law Attorney at Law
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 1800 2515 Dole Street 333 Queen Street, Suite 604
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813 Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96822-2350 Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813
P: (808) 524-8000  //   F: (808)  537-4667 P: (808) 956-0828  //  F: (808) 956-5569 P: (808) 536-0633  //  F: (808) 536-0634
bdawson@dwyerlaw.com mkmacken@hawaii.edu rnwurdeman@rnwlaw.com
LindaLee K. (Cissy) Farm Alexa Zen  Cecelia C. Y. Chang
Goodsill Anderson Quinn & Stifel Ringler Associates Department of the Prosecuting Attorney
1099 Alakea Street, Suite 1800 1188 Bishop Street, Suite 2106 1060 Richards Street, 10th Floor
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813 Wailuku, Hawai‘I 96793 Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813
P: (808) 547-5679  //  F: (808) 547-5880 P: (808) 521-7666  //  F: (808) 521-8999 P: (808) 768-7475  //  (808) 768-7515
lfarm@goodsill.com azen@ringlerassociates.com cchang@honolulu.gov
Summer Sylva William Meheula Kapono Kiakona
Native Hawaiian Legal Corporation Law Offices of William Meheula LLC Porter McGuire Kiakona & Chow LLP
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 1205 745 Fort Street, Suite 801 841 Bishop Street, Suite 1500
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813 Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813 Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813
P: (808) 521-2302 //  F: (808) 537-4268 P: (808) 253-8100  //  F: (808) 694-3000 P: (808) 539-1100
susylva@nhlchi.org meheula@meheulalaw.com kkiakona@hawaiilegal.com
Patrick Shea Lehua Kauhane  Melvin Soong
Miller Shea DTL  P: (808) 254-2374
patrick@millershealaw.com 725 Kapiʻolani Blvd., 4th Floor  soongm001@hawaii.rr.com